Destiny Program Director,

 

Henri McKinnon
Insight Counselling & Training Inc,
     Box 112,
     Edgewater, B.C.
     V0A 1E0

(250) 347-9112

 

henri@insightcti.com

Crowsnest Pass Area Information,

 

Mark Morency

(403) 563-0400
mark@insightcti.com

 Calgary Area Information,

 

Lorie Caron

(587) 897-3797
lorie@insightcti.com
 

 

Robin Harris

(403)-237-9784
robin@insightcti.com

Edmonton Area Information,

 

Sylvie Guay

(403) 350-8487
sylvie@insightcti.com

Joyce Gavan

(780) 918-7891
joyce@insightcti.com
 

Prince Rupert Area Information,

 

Betty Ciccone,
325 Fifth Ave., West,
Prince Rupert, B.C.
V8J 1T6

(250) 624-8448

Client Contact Information Updates

 

Nadine

nadine@insightcti.com